Contact Us


Phone Number: 410-348-6000
Fax Number: 410-348-6023
Address: 24370 Still Pond Neck Road, Worton, MD 21678


Leadership


Elizabeth Staib King
Executive Director
estaib-king@ymcade.org

Rhino Merrick
Camp Director
rmerrick@ymcade.org


Office Staff


robino

Bernadette Robino
Office Manager
brobino@ymcade.org

Marisa

Marisa Raffale
Office Assistant
mraffaele@ymcade.org


Conferences & Retreats Staff


Krista DeLone
Assistant Camp Director: Retreats and Teen Leadership Programs
kdelone@ymcade.org


Camp Staff


Pat Gizinski
Assistant Director – Land Programs
pgizinski@ymcade.org

Jamie Trainor
Assistant Director – Waterfront Programs
jtrainor@ymcade.org

Janet Rose
Delegating Nurse
jrose@ymcade.org

Cook

Food & Beverage Associates
Seasonal Food Service Provider
Kitchen002@ymcade.org


Facilities Staff


hughes

John Hughes
Facilities Supervisor
jhughes@ymcade.org

pfyer

Brandy Pyfer
Assistant Facilities Supervisor
bpyfer@ymcade.org

mcclain

Jim “Jimbo” McClain
Facilities Staff
jmcclain@ymcade.org