Contact Us


Phone Number: 410-348-6000
Fax Number: 410-348-6023
Address: 24370 Still Pond Neck Road, Worton, MD 21678


Leadership


liz

Elizabeth Staib King
Executive Director
estaib-king@ymcade.org


Jillian R. Wilczewski
Camp Director
jwilczewski@ymcade.org

 


Office Staff


robino

Bernadette Robino
Office Manager
brobino@ymcade.org

 

Marisa

Marisa Raffale
Office Assistant
mraffaele@ymcade.org

 


Conferences & Retreats Staff


leibolt

Kelly Leibolt
Assistant Director
kleibolt@ymcade.org

 


Camp Staff


Pat Gizinski
Assistant Director – Land and Teen Leadership Programs
pgizinski@ymcade.org

 

Alex Jones
Assistant Director – Waterfront Programs
ajones@ymcade.org

Nurse

Janet Rose
Delegating Nurse
jrose@ymcade.org

 

Cook

Food & Beverage Associates
Seasonal Food Service Provider
Kitchen002@ymcade.org

 

 


Facilities Staff


hughes

John Hughes
Facilities Supervisor
jhughes@ymcade.org

 

pfyer

Brandy Pyfer
Assistant Facilities Supervisor
bpyfer@ymcade.org

 

mcclain

Jim “Jimbo” McClain
Facilities Staff
jmcclain@ymcade.org