Contact Us


Phone Number: 410-348-6000
Fax Number: 410-348-6023
Address: 24370 Still Pond Neck Road, Worton, MD 21678

Leadership

lizElizabeth Staib King
Executive Director
estaib-king@ymcade.org

 


izettCourtney Izett

Camp Director
cizett@ymcade.org

 

 

Office Staff

robinoBernadette Robino
Office Manager
brobino@ymcade.org

 

 

 

Marisa

Marisa Raffale
Office Assistant
mraffaele@ymcade.org

Conferences & Retreats Staff

leiboltKelly Leibolt
Assistant Director
kleibolt@ymcade.org

 

Camp Staff

Pat Gizinski
Assistant Director – Land and Teen Leadership Programs
pgizinski@ymcade.org

 

Alex Jones

Assistant Director – Waterfront Programs
ajones@ymcade.org

Nurse

Janet Rose

Delegating Nurse
jrose@ymcade.org

CookFood & Beverage Associates
Seasonal Food Service Provider
Kitchen002@ymcade.org

 

Facilities Staff

hughesJohn Hughes
Facilities Supervisor
jhughes@ymcade.org

 

pfyer

Brandy Pyfer

Assistant Facilities Supervisor
bpyfer@ymcade.org

 

mcclainJim “Jimbo” McClain
Facilities Staff
jmcclain@ymcade.org