2021 Dates & Rates


statue3 Day Mini Camp (Completed Grades K-5)

Wed., June 23 – Friday, June 25, 2021

Pricing: 2021 rate: $380


Two-week Session Dates

Session 2: Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 16, 2021
Session 3: Sunday, July 18- Friday, July 30, 2021
Session 4: Sunday, August 1 – Friday, August 13, 2021

2021 rate: $2195


One-week Session Dates

Session 1: Sunday, June 27- Friday, July 2, 2021
Session 5: Sunday, August 15- Friday, August 20, 2021

2021 rate: $1300


TICKWOGH SAIL & SKI WATERSPORTS SPECIALTY PROGRAM (Completed Grades 7-10)

Session 1: Sunday, June 27 – Friday, July 2, 2021
Session 2A: Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 9, 2021
Session 2B: Sunday, July 11 – Friday, July 16, 2021
Session 3A: Sunday, July 18 – Friday, July 23, 2021
Session 3B: Sunday, July 25– Friday, July 30, 2021
Session 4A: Sunday, August 1 – Friday, August 6, 2021
Session 4B: Sunday, August 8 – Friday, August 13, 2021
Session 5: Sunday, August 15 – Friday, August 20, 2021

Pricing:

Sailing/Skiing Combo 2021 rate:  $1,325 

Tickwogh campers: Weekend is included if registering for 2 of the following:  2A & 2B, 3A & 3B or 4A & 4B. Weekends are considered stay over (additional $150) if signing up for the following: 1B & 2A, 2B & 3A, 3B & 4A or 4B & 5


Stay Over Weekend

Optional for campers staying multiple sessions.

Pricing: $150 (Stay over weekend #1 is $225 due to an extra day.)